2024 Term Dates

Term
Start
Finish
Public Holidays

Term 1

 

Wednesday 31 January

 

Friday 12 April

 

 

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February

Easter:

Good Friday - 29 March, 

Easter Monday - 1 April,

Easter Tuesday - 2 April (school holiday)

ANZAC Day - Thursday 25 April (during school holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 29 April

 

Friday 5 July

 

King's Birthday - Monday 3 June

Matariki - Friday 28 June

Term 3

 

Monday 22 July

Friday 27 September

 

None

Term 4

 

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 17 December

 

Labour Day - Monday 28 October

 

Our school hours 

MONDAY - THURSDAY

School start: 8:55am

Morning tea: 11:00am - 11:30am

Lunch: 1:00pm - 1:45pm

School finish: 2:50pm

 

FRIDAY

School start: 8:55am

Morning tea: 11:00am - 11:30am

Lunch: 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Golden time: 2:10pm - 2:40pm

School finish: 2:50pm

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

All About Children Childcare - Naenae Primary School Quality Painting Guaranteed Ltd - Naenae Primary School Devani Architecture - Naenae Primary School Waiwhetu Auto Services - Naenae Primary School Care On Call - Naenae Primary School Empire Roofing LTD - Naenae Primary School Te Kahui Nohinohi Kohanga Reo - Naenae Primary School Hoults Doors - Naenae Primary School Naenae Panelbeaters 2007 - Naenae Primary School Jittabugz After School Care - Naenae Primary School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Naenae Primary School